Payment Options

Help Categories


Domestic Orders
Payments can be made through credit cards, debit cards, international cards, net banking or cash on delivery. Please note that payments on will be accepted only in INR for domestic orders. In case of international credit cards, the transaction amount will be converted to INR before the payment is accepted. Currency conversion charges may apply based on your credit card policy.

International Orders
Payments for International Orders are accepted through PayPal Payment gateway either by your PayPal account or by using International credit/debit cards only. For orders being shipped outside India, the payment will be accepted only in US Dollars. For international orders, currency conversion rates will apply according to the prevailing exchange rates on the day of placing the order. For shipments being sent outside India, Prices will include all the applicable taxes in India and the shipping and handling charges.

For International Orders you will be required to send us government-issued photo Identity proof preferably:
a) Driving License
b) Passport

NOTE : Indian issued cards will not be accepted for international orders.

Any other import duties or charges (VAT) levied in the destination country of the shipment has to be borne by the customer. These Duties or Taxes are to be paid extra as per actuals and are subject to change.

S.No Country Import Duty
(Values In %)
1 The US 5.8 11 -
2 The UK 5 20 -
3 Canada 8.5 5 -
4 The UAE 5 5 -
5 Australia 5 11 -
6 Singapore 0 7 -
7 New Zealand 0.05 15 3% Entry Fee
8 The Netherlands 4 21 -
9 Germany 0 20 -
10 Nepal 9.5 0 -
11 Saudi Arabia 5 0 -

All these rates are subject to changes and to be borne by the customer as per actuals at the time of delivery.

We accept Visa | MasterCard | AMEX | Diners | JCB for domestic and international payments.

Debit Cards - Visa Gateway Debit Cards - Mastercard
Andhra Bank - Visa Only Axis Bank
Axis Bank Limited - Visa Only Bank Of India
Bank of Baroda - Visa Only Canara Bank
Barclays Bank Plc - Visa Only Central Bank of India
Canara Bank - Visa Only Citibank
City Union Bank Ltd - Visa Only Corporation Bank
Corporation Bank - Visa Only Federal Bank
Dena Bank - Visa Only HDFC Bank
Deutsche Bank AG - Visa Only ICICI Bank
Federal Bank - Visa Only IDBI Bank
GE Money Financial Services Ltd - Visa Only Indian Bank
HDFC Bank Limited - Visa Only Punjab National Bank
ICICI Bank - Visa Only Standard Chartered Bank
IDBI Bank - Visa Only State Bank Of India
Indian Overseas Bank - Visa Only The Royal Bank of Scotland
IndusInd Bank - Visa Only Union Bank of India
Kotak Bank - Virtual card - Visa Only YES Bank
Karur Vyasa Bank - Visa Only
Laxmi Vilas Bank - Visa Only Maestro Cards
Standard Chartered Bank - Visa Only Citibank
State Bank Of India - Visa Only State Bank of India
Syndicate Bank - Visa Only
Union Bank of India - Visa Only

Internet Banking - Retail
Allahabad Bank Laxmi Vilas Bank - Retail Net Banking
Andhra Bank Oriental Bank of Commerce
Axis Bank Punjab & Sind Bank
Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait Punjab National Bank - Retail Banking
Bank of Baroda - Retail Banking Shamrao Vitthal Co-operative Bank
Bank of India South Indian Bank
Bank of Maharashtra State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur
Canara Bank State Bank of Hyderabad
Central Bank of India State Bank of Hyderabad
City Union Bank State Bank of Mysore
Corporation Bank State Bank of Patiala
Deutsche Bank State Bank of Travancore
Development Credit Bank Syndicate Bank
Dhanlakshmi Bank Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd.
Federal Bank UCO Bank
HDFC Bank Union Bank of India
ICICI Bank United Bank of India
Indian Bank Internet Banking - Corporate
Indian Overseas Bank Karur Vysya Bank
IndusInd Bank Lakshmi Vilas Bank
ING Vysya Bank Punjab National Bank
Jammu and Kashmir Bank Bank of Maharashtra
Karnataka Bank Ltd Bank of Baroda
Karur Vysya Bank Bank of India
Catholic Syrian Bank State Bank of India
Kotak Mahindra Bank Union Bank of India
Yes Bank Ltd
Vijaya Bank